GRIEVANCE CELL

Ref: AICTE Regulation for Establishment of Grievance Redressal Committee & appointment of Ombudsman by the universities / AICTE Regulation 2012,No.37-3/Legal/2012 Dated- 25/05/2012.

With reference to above Grievance cell is being formed for this Institute. Students / faculty having any complaint / grievance shall contact any of the following members of the Grievance Cell. Members list are as follows. The committee will remain operational till further order.

| Sl. No. | Name & Designation of the Member | Role in Committee | Contact No. |
|------------|--|------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Shri V. R. Shirol, Administrative Officer, BVV Sangha, Bagalkot | Ombudsman/ Chairman | 8884452965 |
| 2 | Dr. R. N. Herakal , Technical Director, BVV Sangha, Bagalkot | Member | 9448119490 |
| 3 | Shri. G. B. Danashetti, Principal, BVVS Polytechnic, Bagalkot | Member | 9448897256 |
| 4 | Dr. S. F. Harlapur, Principal | Member | 9449190214 |
| 5 | Shri. G. J. Halli H.O.D. (Textile) | Member | 9448972534 |
| 6 | Shri. M. Y. Goudar, H.O.D. (E & C and E & E) | Member | 9611032792 |
| 7 | Smt. S. S. Patil H.O.D. (Civil) | Members | 7353149844 |
| 8 | Shri. H. L. Naikar, H.O.D. (Science) | Member | 9902488625 |
| 9 | Shri. K. C. Hegade S.G. Lecturer (E & C) | Member | 9448036381 |
| 10 | Shri G. V. Rampur, Office Superintendent | Member | 9980557960 |